Take a photograph, as the last train is leaving.

Luna Sixties

(Dress: Vintage, Top: Psyche, Bag: Orla Kiely, Shoes: Orla Kiely x Clarks)

Today I am wearing  a burst of psychedelic colours with this vintage sixties dress. I found this gem at a vintage fair. I have styled with a blur t-shirt underneath which matches the colour from my dress. I have gone for a beige belt to cinch the dress in. To complete the look I have my two favourite Orla Kiely accessories with this panda face bag in nude & my mustard & cream daisy patterned Shoes.

View original post

Leave a Reply

