amsterdam streets

teach to inspire

I loved taking pictures of the streets in Amsterdam. I loved all the old canals, endless bikes, and houses that lined the streets. I loved the busy market places full of tulip bulbs and fresh flowers. I loved  how the streets were full of so many different forms of transportation from pedestrians, bicycles, scooters, buses, cars, and trams. I loved how it was a city  on the brink of spring.  There was a certain charm and appeal that Amsterdam had, that I can’t quite put my finger on. I tried to capture some of that charm in my photos. amsterdam-1548amsterdam-1505amsterdam-1516amsterdam-1524amsterdam-1530amsterdam-1539amsterdam-1546amsterdam-1547amsterdam-1513amsterdam-1570amsterdam-1573amsterdam-1576amsterdam-1583amsterdam-1600amsterdam-1618amsterdam-1619amsterdam-1635

View original post

Leave a Reply

